Today We Launched Hamstring Lite. You’re Welcome.


image

Friends,

Ever sit down during the day and find yourself wondering;

“I

love

the

Octopus

Hamstring. I

depend

on

it

to

keep

m

e

up to date

on

current

events,

party

jokes

and

cutting-

edge

fashion

tips. I

just

wish

I

had

a

way

to

absorb

all

of

it

in

a

more

neat

and

concise

manner.”

Put the Xanax down, nooooooo need to stress any further. Today, Tyler and I launched Hamstring Lite…a tumblr page.

http://hamstringlite.tumblr.com/

Now you can get your fix, and have no conflicts with your on-the-go modern lifestyle.

Go out into the world and live life to the fullest. Book a Bangtrip. Hopefully this works out better than my piece of shit Twitter.

For Tyler,

This is Mike Apathy signing off.

