Well, cut off my legs and call me shorty…


Friends (Tyler),

My, my, my…that was quite the post that Tyler wrote yesterday, wasn’t it? See, now things are getting good…really starting to heat up. This is how it should be. This couldn’t have worked out any better.

Well, your boy, Mike Apathy, definitely has some things to say about this… BUT, we’re just going to have to wait until tomorrow.

Sunday is my Shabbos (not for any Judeo-Christian observances…hell, real Shabbos is on Saturday…it’s just an excuse for me to be lethargic, eat more than I should, generally be a worthless parasite and fuck shit up over here at Castle Apathy). On Shabbos I don’t work, I don’t drive a car, I don’t handle money, and I sure as shit DON’T FUCKING BLOG! SHOMER SHABBOS!

...or BLOG! SHOMER SHABBOS!

Anywhoo (to be used as a synonym for the word “anyway”, or the name of my American Indian housekeeper, I’ll leave it up to you)…We’ll be digging a little deeper (derper) into this topic then.

We’ll also be discussing something that Tyler and I have been talking about for some time now… “The Morrissey Paradox”, which I do think you’ll find quite interesting. Until then, SHOMER SHABBOS! Enjoy some Morrissey in the meantime…

For Tyler, Mike Apathy signing off.

EDIT: I totally just blogged on my Shabbos, didn’t I? Ah fuck it, Dude. Lets get a lane…

